or View courses
HomeAbout MeJournalismSpeakersIn town nowContact
In town now
Current news
Deany Judd News
Star Student Launches

Posted on: Wednesday, November 23, 2011

 I've just launched Star Student which offers online English exam tuition 

 




Other current news items

Literary Chicks - new writing courses
Posted on: Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Guardian - new column Love Your Work replaces My Mentor
Posted on: Friday, April 03, 2009

Carol McGiffin, Kay Burley, Tom Chambers, Bill Patterson, Immodesty Blaize and
Posted on: Friday, February 27, 2009

Richard Briers, Sharleen Spiterri, Maureen Lipman, Penny Vincenzi, Murray Walker
Posted on: Monday, November 24, 2008

This week I spoke to Jodie Kidd about her mentor for The Guardian Maureen Lipman for The Daily Express and The Telegraph and Kirsty Wark about My Famiy At War for BBC1
Posted on: Friday, November 07, 2008

Kirsty Wark in Hello! Magazine, Daily Express and Daily Telegraph
Posted on: Friday, November 07, 2008

I speak to Richard Bacon about his obsession with the US Election in this week's Hello! Magazine
Posted on: Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Kirsty Wark, Chris Patten, Cherie Lunghi, Richard Bacon and Olivia Newton John
Posted on: Saturday, October 18, 2008

Twiggy: A Guide To Looking and Feeling Fabulous Over Forty
Posted on: Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Grumpy Old Man Peter Alliss
Posted on: Friday, September 05, 2008

Publishing mogul Felix Dennis publishes his fifth book of poetry Homeless in My Heart
Posted on: Friday, September 05, 2008

Cartoonist Gerald Scarfe publishes new book
Posted on: Friday, September 05, 2008

Carol Thatcher, daughter of one of the world's most famous Prime Ministers, publishes her memoir.
Posted on: Friday, August 29, 2008

Penny Smith
Posted on: Thursday, August 07, 2008

Sir Jeremy Isaacs
Posted on: Thursday, August 07, 2008

In town now
Star Student has launched - go to www.starstudent.co.uk
more »
Journalism
Ann Widdecombe for The Daily Mail, Erin O'Connor for The Daily Telegraph, Melanie Sykes for The Daily Express - all in one week !
more >
Contact Deany
  Website design: pedalo limited  
Deany Judd Deany Judd Deany Judd